Week 1

Hey guys,

So I moved to Portland to work for LAIKA. I’m currently couch surfing till I can move into my apartment in the SE! I’m sorry I’ve been a bit slow on the updates. This week has been absolutely crazy. LAIKA is a small wonderful place and getting to be a part of it blows my mind repeatedly. Went and saw The Accidentals and Martin Sexton last night because I met their Tour manager this summer at Electric Forest and he got me on the guest list. Wootwoot. Anyway, this is more of a blogesque type of post but I promise I’ll have some new things to show next week that are art related.

Leave a Reply

