An Unexpected Day

I decided to quit my job at Staples yesterday because the environment there was not for me. Today I opened my computer in search of something, anything better. When I opened my email I couldn’t comprehend what I was reading. A Laika recruiter I had spoken to awhile back had reached out to me asking me if I was available. An immediate opening had arose and I’m their pick. She was wondering if I could swing it.

HELL YA I CAN SWING IT!

Guess i’m moving to Portland!

15969884_10210330221243330_255279144_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

